«Design is a plan for arranging elements in such a way as best to accomplish a particular purpose.»
Charles Eames

Why do I need a designer?

interior-designers-at-work-with-how-to-work-with-an-interior-designer-kimball-starr-interior-designDesigner is a professional with corresponding education and experience in the field; an expert who works on the creation of a project specially for you in its full extent.

From visualization and design to purchase of furniture and decoration articles as well as coordination of electricians, plumbers, suppliers and installers work – each work requires a wide range of capabilities and skills, combining a broad range of tasks with respect to time and budget.

Design knowledge and skills help to find creative solutions to the most complex tasks, taking into account all the nuances and details. You get an opportunity to approach competently the implementation of your boldest dreams and original ideas.

Certified professionals, licensed architects, project management according to quality standards … Reasonable approach, well-established base of reliable suppliers and partners can save up to 30% of the construction budget as well as your time and nerves. Designer supervision and project support help to avoid structural faults and achieve the highest quality result within reasonable time.

Whatever is in your plans – building of a house, apartment renovation, area landscaping or upgrading – designer will elaborate a really individual creative solution. If you want an advance-guard office or a luxury restaurant, designer will introduce the basics of your brand trademark into the interior which suits your tastes and adds price and value to your investment. If you want a hospitable house, where you could relax in comfortable atmosphere –designer will help to create appropriate atmosphere and save reflection of your personal taste and lifestyle in it.

Why do we need a design project?

Do we need a design project, if we know exactly, what we want? Is it a waste of time and money? Let’s consider all the benefits of having professional design documentation and basic faults occurring due to its absence.arch_1

Our notion of ​​a perfect house often consists of fragments of ideas and images, which we have seen in design magazines or on websites. But this information is not enough for builders! Many people rely upon the knowledge and experience of foremen, hoping for their calculations and expecting their help in selecting materials … Unfortunately, these expectations are often not met and even in the early stages there are faults and shortcomings which grow gradually… Now add all that running about in building centers and stores, constant measurements and remeasurement, alterations, control over material delivery and work execution…

Project documentation is a guarantee of expected result; reasonable and accurate structural analysis saves your money! Proper design project is not a set of pictures, but specific-designed solutions. Detailed and precise calculations, drawings and estimates allow checking the cost of project and quality of service.

Material volumes and accurate design data can help to avoid unexpected overpayments and afterpayments; constructs in drawings guarantee observation of correct technology. The exact specification of materials contains full information about required characteristics, properties and dimensions, which, in its turn, will promote and simplify their search and selection, and determine the cost competently and reasonably. Correct calculation and layout of utilities release from a number of problems, starting with inconvenient, uncomfortable location and ending with technically challenging aspects of serviceAnother important factor is consistency, coordination, organization and control of team work performed by one person – this helps to avoid overlap, inconsistencies, mismatches, defects, rework and search for who is blame…

If you approach the matter professionally and act correctly at each stage, it minimizes negative moments and turns any repair or beautification process into a calm, pleasant activity. Most clients come upon the recommendations and become friends and partners of our studio, encouragers and co-authors of the dreams expressed in our projects.

Since your home is one of the most valuable purchases that you have made in your life, can’t you afford to hire a designer and develop a proper project?

«Дизайнер должен предугадывать те запросы людей, о которых они не задумываются и неожиданно открывают в уже созданных предметах».
Акилле Кастильони

Зачем нужен дизайнер?

interior-designers-at-work-with-how-to-work-with-an-interior-designer-kimball-starr-interior-designДизайнер – профессионал с образованием и опытом в своей сфере, мастер, работающий над созданием такого проекта, который необходим именно Вам в полном его объеме.

От визуализации, проектирования до покупки мебели и декора, координации работы электриков, сантехников, поставщиков, монтажников, запрос по каждой из работ требует широкого спектра возможностей и навыков, совмещения обширного ряда задач с учетом времени и бюджета.

Знания и навыки дизайнера позволяют находить нестандартные решения самых сложных задач, с учетом всех нюансов и деталей. У Вас появляется возможность грамотно подойти к воплощению самых смелых задумок и оригинальных идей.

Сертифицированные специалисты, лицензированные архитекторы, ведение проектов согласно стандартам качества… Грамотный подход, наработанная база надежных поставщиков и партнеров позволяют сэкономить до 30% строительного бюджета, сохранить Ваши время и нервы. Авторский надзор или сопровождение проекта помогают избавить от строительных ошибок, достичь максимально желаемого результата качественно и в разумные сроки.

Что бы ни входило в Ваши планы – строительство дома, ремонт квартиры, благоустройство участка – дизайнер разработает действительно индивидуальное творческое решение. Нужен офис в стиле авангард или роскошный ресторан, дизайнер поможет внедрить брендовые основы Вашей торговой марки в интерьер соответствующий Вашим вкусам и добавляющий стоимости и значения Вашим инвестициям. Хотите гостеприимный дом, где могли бы расслабиться в комфортной атмосфере – дизайнер поможет создать нужную атмосферу и сохранить в ней отражение Ваших личных вкусов и образа жизни.

Зачем нужен дизайн проект?

Зачем нужен дизайн проект, если мы сами знаем чего хотим, это лишняя трата времени и денег? Давайте рассмотрим, какие все же преимущества дает наличие профессиональной проектной документации и основные ошибки, возникающие при ее отсутствии.

Очень часто наши представления об идеальном доме состоят из обрывков идей, визуализаций, которые мы видели в дизайнерских журналах или на сайтах. arch_1Но строителям такой информации не достаточно! Многие полагаются на знания и опыт прорабов, надеются на просчеты с их стороны и помощь в подборе материалов… К сожалению, очень часто такие надежды не оправдываются и уже на первых этапах появляются недочеты и огрехи, которые постепенно растут… А если к этому еще добавить «беготню» по строительным магазинам, постоянные замеры и «перемеры», переделки, контроль за доставкой материалов и выполнением работ…

Наличие проектной документации – гарант ожидаемого результата, а ее грамотность и точность – это Ваши деньги! Правильный дизайн-проект — это не набор картинок, а конкретные проработанные решения. Детальные и четкие расчеты, чертежи и сметы дают возможность проверить стоимость реализации проекта и качественно выполнить работы.

Объемы материалов, точные проектные данные помогут избежать неожиданных переплат и доплат, конструктивы в чертежах – соблюдать правильные технологии. Точная спецификация материалов содержит полную информацию о необходимых характеристиках, свойствах и размерах. Что, в свою очередь, облегчит их поиск и подбор, поможет грамотно и обоснованно определить стоимость. Правильные расчет и разводка инженерных коммуникаций избавят от ряда проблем, начиная с удобного, комфортного расположения, заканчивая технически сложными аспектами при эксплуатации… И, немаловажный фактор, согласованность, координация и организация работ всех бригад одним лицом, контроль их деятельности позволяют избежать накладок, нестыковок, несоответствий, недоделок, переделок, и поиска при этом виноватого…

Если подойти к делу профессионально, правильно действовать на каждом этапе, это минимизирует негативные моменты и превратит ремонт или благоустройство в спокойное, приятное занятие. Основная часть клиентов приходит по рекомендациям и остается другом-партнером студии, вдохновителем и соавтором мечты, находящей свое воплощение в наших проектах.

С тех пор, как Ваш дом – одна из самых ценных покупок, которую вы сделали в Вашей жизни, можете ли Вы позволить себе не обратиться к дизайнеру и не разработать грамотный проект?